Committee Information

Committee Links

Past Committee

Monbulk Pony Club Inc 

Current Committee      

 

Committee 2019/2020

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

President

Trish McKay

president@monbulkponyclub.com.au

patti.dee@icloud.com

0438641114

Vice President

Tasja Blom

tasjablom@gmail.com

0409566983

Treasurer/Card Secretary

Stuart Goggin

treasurer@monbulkponyclub.com.au

0410541534

Secretary/Public Officer

Brooke Voigt

secretary@monbulkponyclub.com.au

0437944406

DC

Alison Goggin

dc@monbulkponyclub.com.au

0401158895

Minutes Secretary

Brooke Voigt

secretary@monbulkponyclub.com.au 

  •  

Volunteer Coordinator

Nicole Bailey

nickycole77@gmail.com

0417 566 031

Uniform Coordinator

Alison Goggin

uniform@monbulkponyclub.com.au

  •  

Zone Rep

Kay Murray

Rotate with Brooke Voigt and Trish McKay

whaimana@gmail.com

 

0468425266

Canteen Manager

Assistant Canteen Manager

Tasja Blom

Lisa Norris

canteen@monbulkponyclub.com.au

lisakath72@icloud.com

  •  

0413102252

First Aid

Assistant First Aid Officer

Tasja Blom

Nicole Bailey

tasjablom@gmail.com

nickycole77@gmail.com

  •  

Grounds keeper

Shane Meerkotter

Shane@waratahgroup.com.au

0412 384 462

Fundraising and Grants

Julie Grant

Trish McKay

j.grant71@bigpond.com.au

president@monbulkponyclub.com.au

0416 188 625

  •  

General

Lisa Norris

lisakath72@icloud.com

  •  

Certificates

Alison Goggin

dc@monbulkponyclub.com.au

  •  

Events Coordinator

Trish McKay

president@monbulkponyclub.com.au

  •  

Website

Stuart Goggin

newsletter@monbulkponyclub.com.au

  •  

Social Media

Charlotte Oberin

Charlotte.oberin@gmail.com 

0448765457